The Bookish Love Tag

the bookish love tag

Hey guys,

Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense did this book tag and I thought I might try it too! So let’s get started….

Name Three Book Boyfriends:

  1. Daemon from the Lux series
  2. Chaol from the Throne of Glass series
  3. Jeb from Splintered

Jenna-Marbles-I-Can't-Even

List Three OTPs:

  1. Celaena and Chaol from Throne of Glass series. I have to agree with Alicia on this one. These two were (are?) perfect together and I mean..they are perfect okay?!
  2. Daemon and Katy from the Lux series. These two are so cute and I seriously wish I had my own Daemon!
  3. Cinder and Kai from the Lunar Chronicles. I spent most of the book (Cinder) rooting for them and finally it worked out! Sigh…

tumblr_inline_ncqhj7h3mj1sbk037

Favorite 1st kiss (SPOILER ALERT):

Simon and Blue from Simon vs The Homo Sapiens Agenda. Don’t even get me started on these two – they are such a cute gay couple. There’s actually so much buildup in the book, to the point where I am freaking out because I gotta know…does it work out? Is it true love? I mean, what is happening?!?!

13-i-need-to-know-gif_223722

What couple had the greatest sexual tension?

Feyre and Tamlin from ACOTAR. There’s so much sexual tension in this book but when they do get together..well let’s just say a girl’s gonna blush.

tumblr_n7esvyk7B91smcbm7o1_250

Name a couple who would…

go to a fancy restaurant for a date

Isla and Josh from Isla and the Happily Ever After

go on a picnic/walk on the beach

Aria and Perry from the Under The Never Sky Trilogy

stay at home and watch Netflix

Tris and Four from Divergent.

go dancing

Cricket and Lola from Lola and the Boy Next Door

Name a couple you want to be together.

Arin and Kestrel from The Winner’s Trilogy. I love how they try so hard to protect each other but oh gosh, the tension and misunderstanding between them was killing me. protect you_zpsjwqd05y0

Which couple do you hate?

Sorry but I don’t have one…

i-dont-know-gif

So anyway..I TAG YOU NOW! And feel free to share some of your favorite couples in the comments below 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Bookish Love Tag

  1. Prima says:

    Cinder and Kai are just so awkward and adorable together! I love them and they’re just one of my favourite couples. Let’s not get started on Daemon… he’s just too awesome and hot 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

