Book Haul! (1)

Book HaulThis is actually my first book haul post (ever) and I’m really excited that I get to share my haul for the week with you guys! This week’s book haul is a combination of review copies and books I bought on the Amazon kindle store. 

ARCs

cover63134-medium cover64485-medium cover64484-medium

cover65717-medium

cover63743-medium

cover63992-medium

cover66066-medium

Thanks Hachette Children’s Books, Random House Children’s, Xpresso Reads, Full Fathom Five, Bookouture, and Running Press Kids for the review copies.  I’m most excited to read Illuminae and Everything, Everything (because I’ve read great reviews about both of these books) but I plan on reading many of the other ARCs first because they’re publishing this month.

Books I Bought

22718685

23149128

22840182

[All the book covers link to goodreads so feel free to add any of these books to your tbr.] There’s a lot of hype surrounding The Summer of Chasing Mermaids and Extraordinary Means but I’m fairly sure these books won’t disappoint me (and look out for a review!).

What books have you bought/received recently? Which are you most excited to read?

7 thoughts on “Book Haul! (1)

  1. partnersinbooks says:

    I want to read Everything, Everything and Illuminae sooo bad! Also, The Summer of Chasing Mermaids. Excited to see what you think! I just finished Extraordinary Means so prepare for major heartache… I just bought Wrath and the Dawn and I’m very excited about that! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rachana says:

      Yess I know what you mean 😀 I started Illuminae but then had to stop because my iPhone is crashing more than usual and I decided I may as well enjoy the graphics on my laptop. The Summer of Chasing Mermaids is amazing – so is Extraordinary Means. 😀 Wrath and the Dawn is awesome! You will lovvvee it 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      • partnersinbooks says:

        You made me soooooo excited. I’ll fangirl with you when I’m done! (I’m sure I’ll need it) Didn’t Extraordinary Means give you TFIOS feels? I haven’t tried Sarah Ocker yet but The Summer would be my first choice. Is her other books any good? I’ve been wanting to read Twenty Boy Summer!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Rachana says:

        I think it was better than TFIOS actually 😀 I’ve tried a few of Sarah Ockler’s books before. I’ve enjoyd them for the most part. 😀 Oh me too!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Eugenia @ Genie In A Book says:

    Great haul Rachana – You’re so lucky to have an ARC of Illuminae already – it looks AMAZING, so hope you love it 🙂 Enjoy all your new reads!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rachana says:

      Thanks 😀 Yes, I KNOW RIGHT! I don’t want to but I’m going to save it for when I don’t have so many ARCs to review so I can totally focus on it. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

