Book Haul! (3)

Book Haul

Hello!

I’ve been trying to limit my book-buying lately so my haul actually only consists of four books. 

ARCs

cover58352-medium cover64483-medium

I’m really excited to read both of these books so thank-you to Random House Children’s for sending me review copies. I’ve heard or read great things about all these books so I can’t wait to sink my teeth into them. But of-course I will wait because the ARCs aren’t publishing for a month or two (whew!) and I have other books I really want to read.

Books I Bought

2300901123341894

Ink and Ashes doesn’t have a lot of reviews or ratings on Goodreads but the avg rating isn’t that bad so I decided to give it a chance. I just started it a few days ago and it hasn’t done a great job of holding my attention. However, the premise did seem interesting to me so I’m going to keep reading and hopefully it’ll get better. Every Last Word seems pretty popular and since I love contemporary, I ended up buying it too.

What books have you bought/received recently? Which are you most excited to read?

4 thoughts on “Book Haul! (3)

Leave a Reply

