Bookish Links I Love (1)

This post is basically a bunch of shout-outs to posts (and usually blogs) I love. Next post will probably be featuring my follower’s blogs (I’m excited!).

Book Reviews

  • Rashika discusses how Court of Fives disappointed her. I was kind of excited for this one but now I’ve taken my expectations down a notch (I can adapt!).
  • Aasma finds To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before to be a light and relatable read.
  • Cait gushes over The Wrath and the Dawn and I agree with everything she says as always.
  • Olivia reviews and recommends Heir of Fire to fans of high fantasy books.
  • Alise confesses that at first she didn’t “get” The Ocean at the End of the Lane.
  • Emily thought Never Alway Sometimes was super cliched even though it tried hard not to be cliche.

Book Hauls/Discussions/Interviews/Tags/Other Awesome Stuff

  • Aimee interviews Sarah Ockler and hosts a giveaway (which is still open!!). The interview itself is pretty awesome especially since I absolutely loved The Summer of Chasing Mermaids. 
  • McKenzie does the Reading Habits Tag (and I approve of her answers).
  • Jess participates in Stacking the Shelves and reminds her readers that she doesn’t read all the books she gets
  • Skylee does the Ultimate Book Tag and, in the process, introduces me to a new word: hiraeth.
  • Blaise participates in #TBRTakedown 2.0
  • Emily discusses reading slumps and blogging breaks

Comment below and share some posts or blogs you love!

9 thoughts on “Bookish Links I Love (1)

    • Rachana says:

      Hahaha Thanks 😀 It’s not completely original because I know other bloggers have done similar things but I just wanted to spread some blog love. You welcome ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

