Book Haul! (2)

Book Haul

Hey guys,

I don’t have a huge haul this week but I thought I would share it anyway. I’ve already finished Because You’ll Never Meet Me and I enjoyed it SO MUCH! The Corridor doesn’t have great ratings on Goodreads but I’ve decided to give it the benefit of the doubt because the cover is amazing and the blurb piqued my interest. Let me know, in the comments, whether you’ve read any of these books and what you think of them! 

ARCs

cover65459-medium25534273

Thanks to Bloomsbury Publishing Plc (UK & ANZ) and Alloy Entertainment for the review copies of Because You’ll Never Meet Me and The Corridor.

Books I Bought

18740851 18588998

Feel free to comment below and link to your own book hauls! 

6 thoughts on “Book Haul! (2)

Leave a Reply

